Game macros equipment sets

Just discuss stuff in here.

Game macros equipment sets

Postby Lakasia » 09 Jun 2018 03:10

Hello.
I have a trouble. I can not use the game function equipment sets with this item http://aiondatabase.net/en/item/115001730/?sl=1
I can wear, but then i use the game macro for swap and i see this phrases (This set contains an item that cannot be equipped aion. That means the set cannot be changed).
Help me pls.
Lakasia
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Mar 2016 12:26

Re: Game macros equipment sets

Postby puss » 09 Jun 2018 07:35

https://forum.notaion.com/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=5469
.gear <save | delete | load | list | info> ~ Used for macro equipping gear.
puss
 
Posts: 88
Joined: 15 Dec 2014 16:54
Character: Sm

Re: Game macros equipment sets

Postby Majie » 09 Jun 2018 12:59

pus u are going to be gm one day?????
User avatar
Majie
 
Posts: 55
Joined: 09 Feb 2018 16:31
Location: Poland
Character: Removeshock

Re: Game macros equipment sets

Postby puss » 09 Jun 2018 13:39

Who knows.
puss
 
Posts: 88
Joined: 15 Dec 2014 16:54
Character: Sm

Re: Game macros equipment sets

Postby Iqa » 10 Jun 2018 13:51

Majie wrote:pus u are going to be gm one day?????


I hope not, he's arrogant af
Iqa
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 26 Jan 2018 16:01
Character: Iqa

Re: Game macros equipment sets

Postby Lakasia » 17 Jun 2018 00:29

puss wrote:https://forum.notaion.com/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=5469
.gear <save | delete | load | list | info> ~ Used for macro equipping gear.

Thank, but this command works very bad, when you write something not in common chat ( group, whisper and etc) and then try to use this macro in fight nothing happens
Lakasia
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Mar 2016 12:26

Re: Game macros equipment sets

Postby Calomidas » 17 Jun 2018 07:39

Lakasia wrote:Thank, but this command works very bad, when you write something not in common chat ( group, whisper and etc) and then try to use this macro in fight nothing happens


That is why you put /s in front of the command in the macro, so it always uses it in Say-chat.

It should look like this:

/s .gear load <set name>
Calomidas
EU Staff
 
Posts: 187
Joined: 16 Mar 2014 09:36
Location: Germany
Character: Know


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yandex [Bot] and 9 guests