[email protected]

Introduce yourself if you are a shy new player! Or if you just like internet-mingling.

[email protected]

Postby blackcloud » 17 Sep 2015 00:20

Hello everyone,

returning (to the game, complete newbie on !Aion) player who has not been playing for a long time.

Just wanted to say Hi to everyone.
"You are what you eat" - Hannibal Lecter
blackcloud

Re: [email protected]

Postby Deuce » 17 Sep 2015 00:31

ok

Deuce
General

Character: Alisa

Postby Spartaque » 17 Sep 2015 00:58

who are you, alien?
Issues? Troubles?
Whisper me on:
Spartaque
Ceasar

Spartaque
EU Staff

Postby blackcloud » 17 Sep 2015 01:22

Okay maybe I should be a bit more elaborate...

When coming back to the game I was not really interested in grinding all the way up again (since my time is finite) and I stumbled on this server's Webpage by accident.

I'm mostly interested in PvP (gotta see if the game lives up to that expectation and from what I gathered, !Aion has a fairly good history (shoutouts to the staff for that btw.) so I thought why not give it a try. Will probably continue bouncing back between here and retail and see what experience suits me better (maybe do both but that would run Kind of against the idea time saving).

Also, I managed to goof around with my back button and apparently now this topic exists twice. Sorry for that (breaking a rule on 2nd post, what a fine way to leave a first impression...).

EDIT:

Okay maybe as a followup question, as I'm really new to PvP, what would be the best place to start out? The Problem with beginning PvP on max for me is that so much stuff is going on that I probably will have issues concerning what to look for to actually improve. Are there legions out there who teach newer Players (and tolerate a somewhat low activity)?
blackcloud

Postby Spartaque » 17 Sep 2015 01:45

Deleted another topic, it`s ok.